The Communications Committee looks after Leo Baeck Centre’s website, newsletters, Facebook page and more. We are always interested in exploring new ideas about communicating better with our own members and also representing our congregation to the wider Jewish community and the general public. If you have skills in a relevant area (for example, graphic design) and are a member of the Leo Baeck Centre, we would welcome your participation.

The committee meets every couple months, and current committee members include:

  • John Burgess
  • Julie Contole (Committee Chair)
  • Craig Goldblat
  • Mannie Gross
  • Rabbi Jonathan Keren Black
  • Michael Taft
  • Martin Toone
Leo Baeck Centre